Register   |  Login

You are here >   Our Parish > Parish Staff
 

Phone 314-843-3245   Fax 314-843-3196

Parish Staff

Rev. Jim Cormack, CM
Pastor
Ext 217
jcormack@sclparish.org

 

Rev. Tom Hinni, CM
Sr. Priest in Service
thinni@vincentian.org

Rev.  Nhan Tran (Fr. Tino), CM
Associate Pastor
Ext 222
associatepastor@sclparish.org

Father Jack Melito, CM
Visiting Priest
jmelito@sclparish.org

Rev. Mr. George Tichacek
Permanent Deacon
gticha@sbcglobal.net

Mrs. Peggy Brinkmann
Director of Religious Education
Ext. 223
pbrinkmann@sclparish.org

 

Mrs. Sue Spaeth
Director of Parish Operations
Ext 211
sspaeth@sclparish.org

Ms. Martha Lane
Part Time Pastoral Minister
Ext 213
mlane@sclparish.org

Mrs. Sue Tumminia
Part Time Pastoral Minister
Ext 212
stumminia@sclparish.org

 

Mr. Billy Bommarito
Full Time Youth Minister
Ext 301

bbommarito@sclparish.org
 

 

 

Mr. Jim Faust
Maintenance Supervisor
Ext 221
jfaust@sclparish.org

Mrs. Tina Indelicato
Financial Manager
Ext 225
tindelicato@sclparish.org

Mrs. Penny Weiss
Financial Assistant
Ext 300
pweiss@sclparish.org

 

Mrs. Ann George
PT Secretary
Ext 224
ageorge@sclparish.org

  

Sr. Connie Bauer, OP
Receptionist
Ext 210
cbauer@sclparish.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Sue Baumgartner
DRE Assistant
Child Safety Coordinator
Ext 219
sbaumgartner@sclparish.org


 

 

 

Mrs. Peggy Visconti
School Principal
314-843-2819
pvisconti@sclschool.org

 

Mrs. Laurie Jost
School Assistant Principal
314-843-2819
ljost@sclschool.org

  

Ms. Jennifer Boyer
School Secretary
314-843-2819
jboyer@sclschool.org