Register   |  Login

You are here >   Our Parish > Parish Staff

Phone 314-843-3245   Fax 314-843-3196

Parish Staff

Rev. Jim Cormack, CM
Ext 217


Rev.  Nhan Tran (Fr. Tino), CM
Associate Pastor
Ext 222

Rev. Tom Hinni, CM
Sr. Priest in Service


Mrs. Sue Spaeth
Director of Parish Operations
Ext . 211

Rev. Mr. George Tichacek
Permanent Deacon

Brother Dave Berning, CM
Vincentian Brother
Ext. 302





Mrs. Sue Tumminia
Part Time Pastoral Minister
Ext 212


Mr. Billy Bommarito
Full Time Youth Minister
Ext 301



Mr. Jim Faust
Maintenance Supervisor
Ext 221

Mrs. Tina Indelicato
Financial Manager
Ext 225

Mrs. Penny Weiss
Financial Assistant
Ext 300


Mrs. Ann George
PT Secretary
Ext 224


Sr. Connie Bauer, OP
Ext 210



Mrs. Peggy Brinkmann
Director of Religious Education
Ext. 223 


Mrs. Sue Baumgartner
DRE Assistant
Child Safety Coordinator
Ext 219

Mary Kate Buncher
Asst Youth Minister
Ext 216


Mr. Chris Masterson
School Vice Principal


Mrs. Laurie Jost
School Principal



Mrs. Suzie Koch
School Secretary